المنتجات للشركات و نحن نحب ذلك.

عنBagisto

Bagisto هو التجارة الإلكترونية للنظم الإيكولوجية مصممة لجميع لبناء وتوسيع نطاق عملك. هو الحرة والمفتوحة المصدر التجارة الإلكترونية الإطار الذي يقدم لك مجموعة واسعة من وظائف يتيح لك السيطرة الكاملة على المتجر الخاص بك. بنيت على أعلى من Laravel المكدس هو جنبا إلى جنب مع المنتج من السهل إدارة المعلومات وقت سريع لتسويق المنتج. بالإضافة إلى, إطار مرنة جدا وسهلة الاستخدام حتى بالنسبة لغير التكنولوجيا savvies.

المفهوم الكامن وراء Bagisto?

المبدأ الرئيسي وراء bagisto هي مفتوحة المصدر منصة التجارة الإلكترونية بنيت على التجار أن تبدأ بهم نظام عربة التسوق مع مجموعة واسعة من الوظائف مع التحكم الكامل بما في ذلك محرك البحث إدارة إدارة المخزن. المصدر المفتوح وظائف يجعل المنتج مثل شفرة المصدر والوثائق المتاحة مجانا للجمهور.

الشركة وراء Bagisto?

Webkul تأسست في العام 2010 ، نعم! Webkul هو من بين واحدة من عدد قليل من 100% الذاتي ألبس الحذاء الشركات.

ISO & NSR معتمد

السلطة Laravel التجارة الإلكترونية في إطار

زمنية متعددة ظهرت في الصحافة

100% العملاء بالارتياح

الدولية و الوطنية جائزة الفائز

متفوقة تكنولوجيا الخبرة

التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على

نود أن البرامج الحرفية و حل مشاكل العالم الحقيقية مع الثنائيات. هي مضطرة إلى أهدافنا. نستثمر مواردنا لخلق مستوى عالمي من السهل استخدام برمجيات وتطبيقات المشاريع التجارية مع الدرجة الأولى على حافة التكنولوجيا والخبرات.

الأعضاء الأساسيين

ونحن نفهم الصناعات ونحن إنشاء الشركات.

css.php

A products for enterprises and We love it.

About Bagisto

Bagisto is an eCommerce ecosystem designed for all to build and scale your business. It's a free and open source eCommerce framework which offers you a wide range of functionality and lets you have total control of your store. Built on top of Laravel stack, it is coupled with easy product information management and fast time to market the product. Besides, the framework is very flexible and easy to use even for non-tech savvies.

Concept Behind Bagisto?

The main principle behind bagisto is an opensource e-commerce platform built for the merchants to start their own shopping cart system with a wide range of functionality with full control over it including search engine management and store management. The open source functionality makes the product such as source code and documentation available free to the public.

Company Behind Bagisto?

Webkul was established in the year 2010 and Yes! Webkul is among one of the few 100% Self-Bootstrapped companies.

ISO & NSR Cetificed

Power Laravel Ecommerce Framework

Multiple time featured in press

100% Satisfied Customer

International & National Award Winner

Superior Tech Expertiser

Technology we rely upon

We like to craft software and solve the real world problems with the binaries. We are highly obliged to our goals. We invest our resources to create world-class easy to use software and applications for the enterprise business with the top notch, on the edge technology expertise.

Core Members

We understand the Industries and We create Enterprises.

css.php